Join us online to celebrate the teen photographers who participated in ICP’s 2020-2021 Teen Academy Imagemakers program. The opening reception and virtual celebration marks the launch of a culminating online showcase featuring the students’ images and writings and will also include live remarks honoring their achievements.

This event will take place on Zoom. Those who register to attend will receive a confirmation email with a link to join from a computer or mobile device.

Featured Artists

Anju Myrrol
Annette Palacios
Arianna Williams
Asher Weintraub
Brianna Covington
Cyrah M. Joseph
Elinor Kry
Eliza Barr 
Esai Velasquez 
Ilana Guaraca
Isabella Kahn 
Jackson Seeley 
Michaela Cusin 
Nadine Zhan 
Nicolo Vincenzo Malvestuto
Nina Davis 
Noam Oster
Tyler Chan

Special Thanks

ICP’s Teen Academy and Imagemakers are made possible with generous support from Phillip and Edith Leonian Foundation, the friends and family of Mason Rudnick, Luana Alesio, Joy of Giving Something, Inc., Monika and Deven Parekh, Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation and Eye Contact Foundation.

These programs are supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council.  

ICP’s Community Programs are supported by the William Talbott Hillman Foundation, Joy of Giving Something, Inc., Pinkerton Foundation, Keith Haring Foundation, Deborah Jerome and Peter Guggenheimer, Phillip and Edith Leonian Foundation, Susan and Thomas Dunn, Houston Family Foundation, Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation, Max and Victoria Dreyfus Foundation, Luana Alesio, Stuart Z. Katz and Jane D. Martin, Lois and Bruce Zenkel, and the May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation.



Image: © Brianna Covington