The grant winner in the exhibition represent a broad variety of approaches and styles and are among the world's outstanding contemporary documentary photographers. Jane Evelyne Atwood, Letizia Battaglia, Carl De Keyzer, Donna Ferrato, Cristina Garcia Rodero, Paul Graham, Graciela Iturbide, Gilles Peress, Eugene Richards, Milton Rogovin, Sebastiao Salgado, John Vink. Curated by Fred Ritchin.