Skip to Navigation

Academic Calendar

Please note that dates are subject to change.

2014

Event

Date

Classes


First Day of January Workshops Thursday, January 2  

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20 No Classes

Last Day of January Workshops* Friday, January 24  

First Day of Winter Term Saturday, January 25  

President's Day Monday, February 17 Classes in Session

Last Day of Winter Term Friday, April 4  

Spring Intersession Saturday–Friday, April 5–11 No Classes

First Day of Spring Term Saturday, April 12  

Passover Monday–Tuesday, April 14–22 Classes in Session

Easter Weekend Saturday–Sunday, April 19–20 No Classes

Memorial Day Weekend Saturday–Monday,May 24–26 No Classes

Group Exhibition Opening Friday, June 20  

Commencement Sunday, June 22  

Last Day of Spring Term Monday, June 23  

Career Day Wednesday, June 25  

© Lavonne Hall
© Lavonne Hall

Contact

Full-Time Programs Assistant
fulltime@icp.edu
212.857.0006

Information Sessions
On Fridays at 3 pm, join the Full-Time Programs Assistant to learn more about the programs. RSVP's are not required.