Skip to Navigation

Picture Gatherer Resources

The Copyright Office | www.copyright.gov
A Guide from the Artists' Rights Society (ARS) | www.arsny.com
WATCH: Writers, Artists and Their Copyright Holders | tyler.hrc.utexas.edu

Journalism/Editorial Agencies

VII | www.viiphoto.com
Associated Press | www.ap.org
Blackstar | www.blackstar.com
Contact Press Images | www.contactpressimages.com
Corbis | pro.corbis.com/splash.aspx
Eyepress News Services | www.eyepress.com
Grazia Neri | www.grazianeri.com
The Image Works | www.theimageworks.com
IPNStock (Independent Photography Network) | www.ipnstock.com
Magnum | www.magnumphotos.com
Polaris | www.polarisimages.com
Pressphotos Agency | www.pressphotos.net
Retna | www.retna.com
Reuters Pictures | about.reuters.com/pictures

Photography Events

AIPAD | www.aipad.com
Contact | www.contactphoto.com
Encuentro Internacional de Fotoperiodismo | www.fotoperiodismogijon.com
Encuentros Abiertos de Fotografia | www.encuentrosabiertos.com.ar/sitio
EPIC: Kent Photography Festival | www.photographyfestival.org
Festival du Scoop et du Journalisme | www.perso.orange.fr/festivalscoop
Festival of Light | www.festivaloflight.org
Fotobild | www.fotobild-berlin.de
Fotofest | www.fotofest.org
Fotofestiwal | www.fotofestiwal.com
FOTO Fusion | www.fotofusion.org
Fotoseptiembre USA | www.safotofestival.com
Hereford Photography Festival | www.photofest.org
Internationalen Naturfotofestival | www.arsny.com/basics.html
Lianzhou International Photo Festival | www.lipf.cn
Noorderlicht Photofestival | www.noorderlicht.com
Paris Photo | www.parisphoto.fr
Photo L.A. | www.artfairsinc.com/artla
Photo Miami | www.artfairsinc.com/photomiami
Photo New York | www.photographynewyork.net
Photo San Francisco | www.artfairsinc.com/photosf
Rencontres Internationales de la Photographie | www.rencontres-arles.com
Rhubarb Photography Festival | www.rhubarb-rhubarb.net
XPO September Photofestival | www.xposeptember.se

Picture Collections

Condé Nast Photos | www.condenastart.com
Corbis | www.pro.corbis.com
Getty Images | www.gettyimages.com
New York Public Library | www.nypl.org
The Library of Congress | www.loc.gov
Réunion des Musées Nationaux | www.photo.rmn.fr
Time Life Pictures | www.timelifepictures.com

Stock Agencies

Alinari | www.alinari.com
Can Stock Photo | www.canstockphoto.com
CEPIC (Coordination of European Picture Agencies and Libraries) | www.cepic.org
Foto Search Stock Photography | www.fotosearch.com
GoGraph Stock Photography | www.gograph.com
Picture Archive Council of America | www.pacaoffice.org
Photographic Libraries | www.photographiclibraries.com
Workbook | www.workbook.com

Online Catalogue

Online Catalogue

Search the library's catalogue.

Bibliographies

Bibliographies

A series of subject bibliographies established by members of the ICP community

Periodicals

Periodicals

Periodicals available at the Library