Skip to Navigation

Bibliographic Resources

Book Publishers/Distributors

Actar | www.actar.com
Aperture | www.aperture.org
Assouline | www.assouline.com
Atelier Franck Bordas | www.bordas.online.fr
Blind Spot Books | blindspot.com
Bulfinch Press | www.littlebrown.com
Channel Photographics | www.channelphotographics.com
Chris Boot Ltd. | www.artbook.com/chrisboot.html
Chronicle Books | www.chroniclebooks.com
Contrasto | www.contrasto.it
Damiani Editore | www.damianieditore.com
de.MO | www.de-mo.org
Dewi Lewis | www.dewilewispublishing.com
D.A.P. Distributed Art Publishers | www.artbook.com
Duke University Press | www.dukeupress.edu
Eakins Press | www.eakinspress.com
Edition Mennour | www.galeriemennour.com
Edition 7L | www.librairie7l.com
Filigranes Editions | www.filigranes.com
Florence Loewy | www.florenceloewy.com
Fraenkel Gallery | www.fraenkelgallery.com
Getty Publications | www.getty.edu/bookstore
Hatje Cantz | www.hatjecantz.de
J.J. Heckenhauer | www.heckenhauer.net
Imschoot, Uitgevers | www.imschoot.com
J&L Books | www.jandlbooks.org
Kerber Verlag | www.kerber-verlag.de
Kessels Kramer | www.kesselskramerpublishing.com
Lodima Press | lodima.org
Lumiere Press | www.lumierepress.com
Merrell | www.merrellpublishers.com
Monacelli Press | www.monacellipress.com
Nazraeli Press | www.nazraeli.com
Phaidon | www.phaidon.com
Photology | www.photology.com
Powerhouse | www.powerhousebooks.com
PPP Editions | www.andrewroth.com/publications
Prestel | www.prestel.de
Rizzoli | www.rizzoliusa.com/category/photo
Schaden | www.schaden.com
Schirmer/Mosel | www.schirmer-mosel.de
Steidl | www.steidl.de
Sternberg Press | www.sternberg-press.com
Stinehour Press | www.stinehourpress.com
Taschen | www.taschen.com
TeNeues | www.teneues.de
Timezone 8 | www.timezone8.com
Torst | www.torst.cz/czech
21st | www.21stphotography.com
Twin Palms | www.twinpalms.com
Umbrage Editions | www.umbragebooks.com
University of California Press | www.ucpress.edu
Visionaire | www.visionaireworld.com
W.W. Norton | www.wwnorton.com
Yale University Press | www.yalepress.yale.edu

Library Catalogues

Richard and Ronay Menschel Library at George Eastman House | www.eastmanhouse.org/collections/library.php
Getty Research Institute Library | library.getty.edu
The Library of Congress | catalog.loc.gov
Menschel Library of The Metropolitan Museum of Art | library.metmuseum.org
The New York Public Library: Branch Libraries | leopac.nypl.org
The New York Public Library: Library of Humanities and Social Sciences | catnyp.nypl.org

Online Photography Publications

The 37th Frame | www.the37thframe.org
Apogee Photo | www.apogeephoto.com
Art Net | www.artnet.com/magazineus/frontpage.asp
British Journal of Photography | www.bjp-online.com
The Digital Journalist | digitaljournalist.org
Etudes Photographiques | etudesphotographiques.revues.org
Lenswork | www.lenswork.com
Musarium | www.musarium.com
Nature Photographers Online Magazine | www.naturephotographers.net
The Nearby Café | www.nearbycafe.com
Next Level | www.nextleveluk.com
Photo Archive News: Editorial and Stock Photography News | www.photoarchivenews.com
Photo (France) | www.photo.fr
Photograph | www.photographmag.com
Photography-Now | www.photography-now.com
PhotoDistrictNews Online | www.pdnonline.com
PhotoMedia | www.photomediagroup.com
Photo Techniques Magazine | www.phototechmag.com
Professional Photographer | www.professionalphotographer.co.uk
Pluck | www.pluckmagazine.com
Shutterbug | www.shutterbug.com
View Camera | www.viewcamera.com

Online Catalogue

Online Catalogue

Search the library's catalogue.

Bibliographies

Bibliographies

A series of subject bibliographies established by members of the ICP community

Periodicals

Periodicals

Periodicals available at the Library