Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

Collections
Email: collections@icp.org
Fax: 212.768.4688

Communications/Press Office
Phone: 212.857.0045
Email: info@icp.org

Community Programs
Phone: 212.857.0005
Email: community_programs@icp.org

Education
Phone: 212.857.0001
Email: education@icp.org
Fax: 212.857.0090

Group Tours
Phone: 212.857.0005
Email: grouptours@icp.org

Internships
Email: internships@icp.org

Jobs
Email: jobs@icp.org

Library
Phone: 212.857.0004
Email: library@icp.org

Membership
Phone: 212.857.0003
Email: membership@icp.org

Museum
Phone: 212.857.0000

Museum Store
Phone: 212.857.9725
Email: store@icp.org

Private Events
Phone: 212.857.0044
Email: sokeefe@icp.org

Visitor Services
Phone: 212.857.0000
Email: info@icp.org

Emergency Hotline
Phone: 855.560.5693
(For updates on cancellations and closures)